Unterbezirksvorstand

Vorsitzender

Grant Hendrik Tonne MdL
 

Grant Hendrik Tonne
Leese
E-Mail: grant-hendrik.tonne@spd-landkreis-nienburg.de

 

 

Stellvertreterinnen und Stellvertreter

Bernhard Göllner
Balge
E-Mail: bernhard.goellner@spd-landkreis-nienburg.de

Horst Prüfer
Nienburg
E-Mail: horst.pruefer@spd-landkreis-nienburg.de

Marja-Liisa Völlers, MdB
Bürgerbüro Nienburg
Georgstraße 28
31582 Nienburg
Telefon 05021-922 7180
E-Mail: marja.voellers@bundestag.de
Website: www.marjavoellers.de 

Kim vom Hofe-Windhorst
Pennigsehl
E-Mail: kim.vom-hofe-windhorst@spd-landkreis-nienburg.de

 

Kassierer

Mirco Wagner
Rehburg-Loccum
E-Mail: mirco.wagner@spd-landkreis-nienburg.de

 

Beisitzerinnen und Beisitzer

Anja Altmann
Nienburg
E-Mail: anja.altmann@spd-landkreis-nienburg.de

Michael Heckl
Stolzenau
E-Mail: michael.heckl@spd-landkreis-nienburg.de

Peter Krowicky
Liebenau
E-Mail: peter.krowicky@spd-landkreis-nienburg.de

Marc Kuhlenkamp
Rohrsen
E-Mail: marc.kuhlenkamp@spd-landkreis-nienburg.de

Uwe Lohmeyer
Uchte
E-Mail: uwe.lohmeyer@spd-landkreis-nienburg.de

Ralf Thäsler
Steyerberg
E-Mail: ralf.thaesler@spd-landkreis-nienburg.de

Ulrike Wanner
Stöckse
E-Mail: ulrike.wanner@spd-landkreis-nienburg.de