Unterbezirksvorstand

Vorsitzender

Grant Hendrik Tonne MdL
 

Grant Hendrik Tonne MdL
Schmiedestr. 9
31633 Leese
E-Mail: grant-hendrik.tonne@spd-landkreis-nienburg.de

 

 

Stellvertreterinnen und Stellvertreter

Bernhard Göllner
Grummes Ort 1
31609 Balge
E-Mail: bernhard.goellner@spd-landkreis-nienburg.de

Horst Prüfer
Lübecker Str. 11
31582 Nienburg
E-Mail: horst.pruefer@spd-landkreis-nienburg.de

Marja-Liisa Völlers
Preußische Straße 10
31547 Rehburg-Loccum
E-Mail: marja.voellers@spd-landkreis-nienburg.de

Kim vom Hofe-Windhorst
Nienburger Weg 2A,
31621 Pennigsehl
E-Mail: kim.vom-hofe-windhorst@spd-landkreis-nienburg.de

 

Kassierer

Mirco Wagner
Hannoversche Str. 49
31547 Rehburg-Loccum
E-Mail: mirco.wagner@spd-landkreis-nienburg.de

 

Beisitzerinnen und Beisitzer

Anja Altmann
Amselhof 11
31582 Nienburg
E-Mail: anja.altmann@spd-landkreis-nienburg.de

Michael Heckl
Rubensweg 17
31592 Stolzenau
E-Mail: michael.heckl@spd-landkreis-nienburg.de

Thomas Kiene
Hohwiesen 1
27318 Hoya
E-Mail: thomas.kiene@spd-landkreis-nienburg.de

Peter Krowicky
Kampstr. 3
31618 Liebenau
E-Mail: peter.krowicky@spd-landkreis-nienburg.de

Marc Kuhlenkamp
Wilhelmstr. 16
31627 Rohrsen
E-Mail: marc.kuhlenkamp@spd-landkreis-nienburg.de

Uwe Lohmeyer
Auf dem Kaltenhagen 13
31600 Uchte
E-Mail: uwe.lohmeyer@spd-landkreis-nienburg.de

Ralf Thäsler
Amselweg 6
31595 Steyerberg
E-Mail: ralf.thaesler@spd-landkreis-nienburg.de

Ulrike Wanner
Osterfeld 8
31638 Stöckse
E-Mail: ulrike.wanner@spd-landkreis-nienburg.de